First of all, please note that changing the status of a trade waste customer will also apply to all properties that are associated with that customer.
- Active - This means that all of the properties associated with this customer will be visible on the rounds that they are allocated too. However, please note that it is possible for an individual property to be placed on hold or closed as well.
- On-hold - This will hide the customer and any associated properties from the rounds
- Closed - This will permanently remove the customer and all associated properties from any rounds.

NB: if you change the status of a customer or property from on-hold to active, the properties associated will automatically be shown on the round again. However, if you change a customer or property from closed to active, you will need to manually add these to a round again.